ECS Staff

We are all honored and privileged to work together here at Emmaus Correspondence School.  Each employee is dedicated to glorifying God by providing doctrinally-sound resources and structured study materials for the purpose of teaching people from every nation to know Jesus Christ as Savior and to live in a way that is consistent with God’s Word.

WATCH ECS STAFF VIDEOS HERE

Leadership

Terry Wilson — Executive Director
Phone: (563) 585-2070 x7
Email: twilson@emmauscourses.org

Ben Kerns — North American Director
Contact for information about the Emmaus Training Center. Also contact for information on videos and website
Phone: (563) 585-2070
Email: bkerns@emmauscourses.org

Jonny Loveless — North American Coordinator
Contact for The Emmaus Road, Bible questions and student services information.
Phone: (563) 585-2070
Email: jloveless@emmauscourses.org
Beth Arjona — Manager of North American Operations
Contact for The Emmaus Road, Training Center and student services information.
Phone: (563) 585-2070
Email: barjona@emmauscourses.org

 

Ann Alvarenga — Administrative Assistant
Contact for ordering and resource information
Phone: (563) 585-2070 x2
Email: ecsorders@emmauscourses.org

Darlene Fizer — Student Services
Contact for student services information
Phone: (563) 585-2070 x3
Email: dfizer@emmauscourses.org

Melody Marshall — Student Services
Phone: (563) 585-2070 x8
Email: mmarshall@emmauscourses.org

 

Al Stoltz — Prison Coordinator
Contact for prison and jail information
Phone: (563) 585-2070 x4
Email: astoltz@emmauscourses.org

Steve Olson — Shipping Coordinator
Contact for warehouse information
Phone: (563) 585-0824

Jim Fleming — International Coordinator
Contact for international information (including Spanish)
Phone: (563) 585-2070 x6
Email: jfleming@emmauscourses.org

Jesse Fullan — Director of Publications & Communications 
Contact for information regarding copyright, permissions,
manuscript submission, editorial services, reprints, books,
booklets, courses, group study guides, advertising, marketing, etc.
Phone: (563) 585-2070 x5
Email: jfullan@emmauscourses.org

Mindy Stiles — Communications Coordinator
Contact for information about Facebook and newsletters
Phone: (563) 585-2070
Email: mstiles@emmauscourses.org

Jennifer Kosin — Publications Assistant
Phone: (563) 585-2070 x8

Email: jkosin@emmauscourses.org